Playing for Keeps

Author Diana Rose Wilson

This website is for Diana Rose Wilson and her upcoming events and releases of her books including the Forbidden Secrets series.

Wicked Masquerade & Snow Mistress - Forbidden Secrets book number 1 & 2

The first book in the series was released on June 29, 2016.  Not going to put a huge blurb about it here, just a link on where to find it and where to throw down some ratings after you read it.

 Wicked Masquerade - Book 1

Snow Mistress - Book 2 ~ Coming Aug 8, 2016 (That's Monday!)


Thank you for taking the time to read over this promotional post.  I will try not to do it too much here on the site.  I just get really excited and want to share with everyone!

Copyright © 2016 - 2018 Diana Rose Wilson