Playing for Keeps

Author Diana Rose Wilson

This website is for Diana Rose Wilson and her upcoming events and releases of her books including the Forbidden Secrets series.

Release Dates!

Wicked Masquerade: Forbidden Secrets Book 1

Release Date: June 29, 2017

eBook ISBN: 978-1-68299-251-7


Lies that Blind: SpiritBeasts Book 1

Release Date: July, 2017 (no date yet) 

eBook ISBN: 978-1-68299-239-5


Snow Mistress: Forbidden Secrets Book 2

Release Date: August 7, 2017

eBook ISBN: 978-1-68299-253-1


An End to Summer: SpiritLands Book 1

Release Date: September, 2017 (no date yet) 

eBook ISBN: 978-1-68299-247-3


Taiming the Brat: Forbidden Secrets Book 3

Release Date: October 19, 2017

eBook ISBN: 978-1-68299-259-3


Blood Feathers: Forbidden Secrets Book 4

Release Date: December 2017 (no date yet) 

eBook ISBN: 978-1-68299-248-7



Copyright © 2016 - 2018 Diana Rose Wilson